Clean Cities Electric Vehicle 2012 Webinar – February 27 at 10am PT

A quick reminder on the EV quarterly webinar scheduled for February 27. Details are below. Let me know if you a have any questions.

Mark your calendars and save the date for the February 27 Clean Cities Electric Vehicle Quarterly discussion webinar.  It is slated to begin at 1pm ET, 12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT.  The webinar is free and no pre-registration is required.

Ted Bohn, Senior Power Electronics Engineer at Argonne National Laboratory, will present on the status of Plug-in Electric Vehicle (PEV) related standards, such as Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE) DC combination connector standard slated to be ratified by the end of March and the recently approved SAE Hybrid and EV First and Second Responder Recommended Practices standard, and on other trends that affect decision makers as the market gets ready for the introduction of model year 2013 PEVs, such as the Chevy Spark, Ford Fusion and C-Max Energi, Honda Accord, and BMW 1-Series/Megacity.

Webinar login details are listed below:

Audio:

888-566-5773

passcode: 2585055

Web:

URL: https://www.mymeetings.com/nc/join/

Conference number: PW1478295

passcode: 2585055

You may also join the event directly at:

https://www.mymeetings.com/nc/join.php?i=PW1478295&p=2585055&t=c

Please feel free to pass along and share with others who may be interested in listening in.

Archives of past Clean Cities webinars can be found here:http://www1.eere.energy.gov/cleancities/toolbox/training_archives.html

Information on future Clean Cities webinar can be found  here:http://www1.eere.energy.gov/cleancities/toolbox/webinars.html

If you would like to be included in announcements for future Clean Cities webinars or removed from the announcements list, please email me at sandra.loi@nrel.gov.

Call Sandra Loi with any questions.

Sandra Loi

Project Leader

Clean Cities Program

National Renewable Energy Lab  (NREL)

303-275-4345

http://www.cleancities.energy.gov

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: